共同成长

关爱员工是公司文化的基础

作为一个负责任的雇主需要确保每位员工有最佳的工作和发展条件。我们根据培训、国际派任和健康环境实施内部政策和项目,同时结合卓越运营、个人发展和鼓励社会对话。

我们希望为所有员工提供最好的工作条件和应得的福利。

共同成长

员工发展是我们的重要任务。

我们在公司上下部署了一套绩效系统,根据员工的职责、区域目标和全球战略为其设定绩效目标。通过与个人的持续反馈和沟通流程,帮助我们提供深入的任职培训,从而发挥他们的最大潜力。

 

 

针对员工发展的目标,我们启动了 Growing@Ficosa 全球发展项目,旨在挖掘出色的员工以及发挥他们的最大潜力。

这一国际长期发展项目基于发展中心,让每位参加者发现其实力和发展方面,通过个人发展计划进行锻炼。该项目还提供所有资源和支持,从而让每位参加者快速发展,确保他们做好准备应对公司目前和未来的挑战。

在未来几年里,我们将致力于增加该项目的参与人数,从而在全球范围内推动员工发展,在公司内部建立持续的员工发展文化 。

培训员工

提升员工的技能和能力是迎接新挑战和强化领导的最好方法。为此,每年我们在统一计划中确定和融入了不同的培训活动,该计划基于对员工和公司的培训需求的全面分析。我们不仅有总部培训计划,面向全球所有厂区开放,而且还有本地培训计划,旨在满足各国的特定需求。

2016 年员工培训时数(小时)
165,871h

2016 年每员工平均培训时数(小时/人)
16.8h

2016 年培训投入(欧元)
1,413,932€

2016 年每员工平均培训成本(欧元/人)
143€

国际派任

国际派任是我们的员工发展的重要部分。参加的员工可以获得国际经验,个人和职业经验共同成长,我们都从其知识和技能提升以及推动全球统一文化中受益。我们的独特国际派任管理系统保证公司所有厂区的实践操作一致。

查看 Ficosa 全球分布

促进工作场所健康和平衡工作生活

在每个国家,我们确保每个团队都能获得年度体检。我们有专门的程序确保所有厂区实施关于促进工作场所健康和平衡工作生活的措施,包括压力预防的正式目标。在一些地区,我们已经实施了其中的部分举措:

 

成功要素

该人力资源工具是一套以员工为中心的系统,能让每个员工和经理更高效地管理所有HR 流程,让公司可以在全球实施战略性 HR 活动,最终实现灵活性、一致性和透明性。

Compartir en FacebookCompartir en Google+Tweet en TwitterCompartir en LinkedInEnviar esta página por correo

Grow With Us

COMMITMENT TO OUR PEOPLE IS THE FOUNDATION OF OUR CULTURE

Being a responsible employer includes making sure that each employee has the best working and development conditions. We have not only implemented internal policies and programmes based on TRAINING, INTERNATIONAL ASSIGNMENTS, and a HEALTHY ENVIRONMENT, but we have also combined OPERATIONAL EXCELLENCE, PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT and encouraged a full SOCIAL DIALOGUE.

We want to make sure that all our people have the best working conditions and those that they deserve.

Growing Together

People development is our priority

We have adopted a company-wide performance system based on setting performance goals for employees according to their responsibilities, area objectives, and global strategy. Using a continuous FEEDBACK AND COMMUNICATION process with each individual helps us to provide in-depth orientation to MAXIMISE THEIR POTENTIAL.

 

 

With the goal of developing our People, we have launched Growing@Ficosa, a Global Development Programme to identify and GET THE BEST OUT OF OUR KEY PEOPLE.

This INTERNATIONAL LONG-TERM DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME is built upon a Development Centre that enables each participant to map their strengths and development areas and work on them through an Individual Development Plan. This Programme also provides all the resources and support for an accelerated development ADAPTED TO EACH of the participants, to ensure that they are prepared for the current and future challenges of the company.

In the years to come, we are committed to increasing the number of participants in this programme in order to develop key people globally and consolidate a CONTINUOUS PEOPLE DEVELOPMENT CULTURE IN THE COMPANY.

Training our People

BOOSTING THE SKILLS AND ABILITIES OF OUR PROFESSIONALS is the best way of facing new challenges and strengthening our leadership. With this aim, every year we define and integrate different training actions into a consistent plan that results from a complete analysis of our employees’ and the company’s training needs. We have both a Corporate Training Programme open to all our sites worldwide and also Local Training Plans to cover each country’s specific needs.

No. of training hours provided to employees 2016 (h)
165,871h

Average training hours per employee 2016 (h/person)
16.8h

Training investment 2016 (€)
1,413,932€

Average cost of training per employee 2016 (€/person)
143€

International Assignments

International assignments are a key part of our people development. Employees who participate benefit by GAINING INTERNATIONAL EXPERIENCE, and GROWING PERSONALLY AND PROFESSIONALLY, and we all gain an advantage from EXPANDING THEIR KNOWLEDGE AND SKILLS and promoting a CONSISTENT GLOBAL CULTURE. Our unique International Assignments Management System guarantees homogeneous practices throughout the company’s sites.

See our Ficosa presence worldwide

Workplace Health Promotion and Work-Life Balance

We ensure that every team receives an ANNUAL MEDICAL CHECK-UP in every country. We have a specific programme to make sure that all sites implement measures related to WORKPLACE HEALTH PROMOTION ANDWORK-LIFE BALANCE, including formal objectives for stress prevention. In some locations, we have already implemented some of these initiatives:

 

Success Factors

This human resources tool is an employee-centric system that enables each employee and manager to manage all HR processes more efficiently and allows the company to perform strategic HR activities globally, which results in flexibility, alignment, and transparency

Compartir en FacebookCompartir en Google+Tweet en TwitterCompartir en LinkedInEnviar esta página por correo