公司简介

我们是汽车和交通行业安全、互联和效率系统的开拓者

我们是一家全球顶级供应商,致力于汽车和交通行业的视觉、安全、互联和效率系统的研发、制造以及营销。我们旨在通过提升技术创新、人文价值和能量效率为社会创造贡献。

我们致力于提升技术和创新水平,通过研究、开发和制造成为汽车行业安全、互联和效率系统的开拓者

我们公司成立于1949年,总部位于西班牙巴塞罗那,我们的生产中心、工程中心和销售办事处遍及欧洲、北美、南美和亚洲的16 个国家。目前,我们拥有 10,000 多名员工。

生产中心、工程中心和销售办事处遍及 16个国家

Ficosa 成立于
1949

+10,000 名员工

高科技解决方案的标杆

我们始终坚持提升国际化、运营效率和创新水平,正处于不断扩张的关键时刻。

近几年,基于具有高附加值的电子和软件产品的发展,我们进行了重大技术转型,这已经成为我们不断增长的关键。我们收购了索尼公司位于维拉德卡沃尔斯(西班牙巴塞罗那)的制造和工程资产,进一步加速了这一转型,在那里建立了电子和技术卓越技术中心,成为集团全球研发工作的主动力。

如此一来,全新 Ficosa 成为更加创新、全球化和高效的公司,专门为汽车和交通行业打造高科技安全、效率和互联解决方案。

我们与松下公司在资本和业务层面上展开合作,进一步巩固了 Ficosa 在新技术市场上的领导地位,变身一家大型、专业、全球化的集团,可以随时满足客户的新需求,引领全球汽车和交通行业的未来发展。

Compartir en FacebookCompartir en Google+Tweet en TwitterCompartir en LinkedInEnviar esta página por correo

Ficosa Corporation

We are pioneers in safety, connectivity, and efficiency systems for the motor and mobility sectors

We are a top-tier global provider devoted to the research, development, manufacturing, and marketing of advanced technology vision, safety, connectivity, and efficiency systems for the motor and mobility sectors. Our desire is to contribute to society through a commitment to technological innovation, human values, and energy efficiency.

Our commitment to technology and innovation has made us pioneers in safety, connectivity, and efficiency systems for the motor sector, through research, development, and manufacturing.

Our company was founded in 1949. Our head office is located in Barcelona (Spain) and we have production centres, engineering centres and sales offices in 16 countries in Europe, North America, South America, and Asia. We currently have a team of more than 10,000 employees.

Production centres, engineering centres and sales offices in
16 countries

Ficosa was founded in
1949

+10,000 employees

Benchmark in high-technology solutions

Our company is at a key point in our expansion as a result of our firm commitment to internationalisation, operational efficiency, and innovation.

The profound technological transformation we have undergone in recent years, based on the development of electronic and software products with greater added value has been key to our growth. This transformation was accelerated by the acquisition of Sony’s manufacturing and engineering assets in Viladecavalls (Barcelona, Spain), where we have set up a Technology Centre of Excellence in electronics and technology that is the driving force for the group’s R&D efforts worldwide.

This has given rise to the new Ficosa – a more innovative, global, and efficient company focused on the creation of high-technology safety, efficiency, and connectivity solutions for the motor and mobility sector.

Our capital and business alliance with Panasonic reaffirms Ficosa’s consolidation in the new-technology market, resulting in a large, specialised, global group that can immediately address our customers’ new needs and lead the future of the motor and mobility industry around the world.

Compartir en FacebookCompartir en Google+Tweet en TwitterCompartir en LinkedInEnviar esta página por correo