本法律声明规定了 GRUPO FICOSA 公司(以下简称 FICOSA)所有的网页 www.ficosa.com (以下简称“网页”)的使用。您可以通过以下链接查询 Grupo FICOSA 公司的信息
要使用页面,用户需明确接受本法律声明中所述的每一条款,以及为签订某些服务而建立的每个特定警告或条款,产品或使用的领域。
如果不接受本法律声明中规定的条款,用户必须避免访问和/或使用本网页上提供的服务和/或内容。

网页的使用

用户承诺不使用本网页进行违反法律,道德,公共秩序的活动,一般情况下,需根据本法律声明中规定的条件进行使用。同样,用户有义务不使用虚假身份发送信息来进行广告或商业开发活动。

FICOSA 作为本网页的专门负责方,是自身服务的信息服务提供商,在一般情况下,不对用户可能发送或发布的内容负责,用户对内容的真实性和合法性负责。

如果 FICOSA 检测到用户使用了网页或其内容中提供的任何可被认为违反本法律声明的服务,可能会中断用户正在使用的页面服务并立即中断与用户的关系。

知识产权和工业产权

本网页上发布的文本,图像和其他材料(信息)的知识产权和工业产权仅属于 FICOSA 或经其授权在网页上公布。未经 FICOSA 事先授权,禁止复制,分发,使用或以任何其他方式利用本文档中包含的信息 。

FICOSA 不保证这些内容准确无误,也不保证用户自由使用这些内容不会侵犯第三方的权利。此页面及其内容的良好或不良使用由用户负责。

链接

本网站可能包含指向属于第三方未经 FICOSA 审核或控制的网站链接。本 FICOSA 网页上插入的商标和标识属于其各自所有者,以良好意愿向我们的客户显示,是我们产品和服务的目的地。如果您有任何异议或意见,请与我们联系,我们将很乐意为您提供帮助。

FICOSA 拒绝对通过链接访问的页面内容的负任何类型的责任。FICOSA 建议您仔细阅读这些网站的使用条件和隐私政策。

如果您有兴趣激活 FICOSA 任何页面的链接,必须进行通知,并获得明确同意以创建链接。FICOSA 保留反对激活其网站链接的权利。

未成年人

FICOSA 提醒为未成年人负责的成人用户,他们有责任确定哪些服务和/或内容不适合未成年人。

FICOSA 通知您,有些计算机程序允许过滤和阻止对某些内容和服务的访问,例如,父母或监护人可以决定未成年人可以使用的互联网内容和服务。

责任

FICOSA 不会直接或间接地负责:

  •  服务质量,访问速度,正确运行或页面操作的可用性或连续性。
  •  因使用网页而可能对用户设备造成的损害。
  •  第三方违反既定安全措施,访问消息或使用它们来散播计算机病毒的情况。
  •  播放,传播,存储或提供的内容的任何缺点和缺陷。
  •  用户使用页面或其中提供的服务传输的内容的合法性,可靠性和有用性,以及它们的准确性或明确性。FICOSA 不控制用户对网页的使用,也不保证他们会按照本法律声明的规定使用。

作为示例而非限制,用户将负责:

  •  他们输入的内容,特别是通过页面或在页面输入和发送给 FICOSA 的数据和信息。
  •  任何类型的非法,对权利有损,有害和/或不良的行为。
  •  提供不真实或不正确的数据。

法律约束

本法律声明以西班牙语撰写,并受西班牙现行法律的约束。对于因使用所提供的网页服务或内容而引起的任何类型的争议, 当事人接受本法律声明中规定的条款,将提交给 _巴塞罗那 Barcelona 法院和法庭

Compartir en FacebookCompartir en Google+Tweet en TwitterCompartir en LinkedInEnviar esta página por correo

This Legal Notice regulates the use of the website www.ficosa.com (hereinafter, the Website) owned by the FICOSA GROUP companies (hereinafter, FICOSA). You can check the data of companies that are part of FICOSA Group.
If Users wish to use this Website, they need to expressly accept each and every one of the clauses in this Legal Notice, as well as each of the specific warnings and clauses established for the request of certain services, products and the use of certain parts of the Website.

If they do not accept the clauses established in this Legal Notice, users must refrain from accessing and/or using the services and/or contents that are available on the Website and must leave it immediately.

USE OF THE WEBSITE

Users undertake not to use the Website for activities that are contrary to the law, morality, public order and, in general, to use it in the terms and conditions established in this Legal Notice. They also undertake not to carry out advertising or commercial activities by sending messages that use a false identity.

FICOSA is solely responsible for the Website as a provider of an information service about its own services and is not responsible for the contents that, in breach of these general terms and conditions, users may send or post. Users are solely responsible for the veracity and legality of said content.

FICOSA may interrupt the Website service in use by users and terminate the relationship with users immediately if it detects the Website or the services it contains are being used in a way FICOSA considers to be contrary to this Legal Notice.

INTELLECTUAL AND INDUSTRIAL PROPERTY

The Intellectual and Industrial property rights over the text, images and other materials (the Information) posted on this website belong exclusively to FICOSA or are posted therein with the authorisation of the owner.  The reproduction, distribution or any other total or partial use of the information contained in this document without the prior authorisation of FICOSA is prohibited.

FICOSA does not guarantee that the contents are accurate or error-free or that their free use by the user does not infringe the rights of third parties. The good or bad use of this Website and its contents is the responsibility of the user.

LINKS

The Website may include links to third party websites. The websites belonging to third parties have not been reviewed and are not subject to controls by FICOSA. The trademarks and logos that appear on this FICOSA Website belong to their owners and are inserted in good faith towards our customers and as a destination for our products and services. If you have any objections or comments, please get in contact with us and we will gladly assist you.
FICOSA declines any type of responsibility for the contents of the Websites that are accessible through the links on the FICOSA Website. FICOSA recommends the careful reading of the conditions of use and the privacy policy of these websites.

If you are interested in activating a link to any of the FICOSA webpages, you must let us know and obtain express consent to create the link. FICOSA reserves the right to oppose to the activation of links to its website.

MINORS

FICOSA reminds users of legal age who are in charge of minors that it is their sole responsibility to determine what services and/or contents are inappropriate for the age of said minors.

FICOSA informs you that there are computer programmes that help filter and block access to certain content and services, so that parents or guardians can decide, for example, which Internet content and services are available to minors and which is not.

RESPONSIBILITIES

FICOSA will not be directly or collaterally responsible for:

  • Service quality, access speed, correct operation or operation availability or continuity of the Website.
  • The damages that may be caused to the equipment of the user when using the Website.
  • The cases in which a third party, violating the established security measures, accesses the messages or uses them to send computer viruses.
  • Any type of fault and defect regarding the communicated, disseminated, stored and available contents.
  • The legality, reliability and usefulness of the contents that users communicate when using the Website or the services offered therein, as well as their veracity or accuracy. FICOSA does not control the activity of Users on the Website nor guarantees that they use it in accordance with the provisions of this Legal Notice.

By way of example and without limitation, users will be responsible for:

  • The contents they provide, especially for the data and information provided and sent to FICOSA through the Website.
  • Any type of activity that is illegal, harmful of rights, damaging and/or detrimental.
  • Providing untruthful or incorrect data.

JURISDICTION

This Legal Notice is written in Spanish and is subject to current Spanish legislation. The parties, accepting the clauses established in this Legal Notice, will be subject to the Courts of Barcelona for any type of dispute arising from the use of the services offered or the Website contents.

 

Compartir en FacebookCompartir en Google+Tweet en TwitterCompartir en LinkedInEnviar esta página por correo