坚持创新

创新帮助我们预见客户的需求

我们的创新远见基于对最先进的技术的不断投入。我们在互联、安全和效率领域投巨资研发各种产品和解决方案,以保持我们的领导地位以及预见汽车和交通行业的需求。

投资
7.8% 销售额
投入研发

申请专利
685 项

人才
1178 名工程师

每年,我们将收入的 7.8% 投入研发,从而为客户提供最具创新性的解决方案。由于我们对创新的不断投入,所以目前我们拥有 685 项有效专利,是西班牙注册专利最多的公司之一。

我们公司完成了重大技术转型,主要开发具有高附加值的电子和软件产品,因此正处于快速增长阶段。

世界一流
实验室和测试
设施

全球
14 个研发中心

我们还就研究、培训、咨询服务、技术转让、验证、测试等方面与其他国内外公司、工程单位、大学和技术中心展开合作,因此可以开发出具有高附加值的产品、交换产生协同效应、优化和共享资源,最重要的是产生和管理知识。

可靠的方法和
开发流程
Compartir en FacebookCompartir en Google+Tweet en TwitterCompartir en LinkedInEnviar esta página por correo

Committed to Innovation

WE INNOVATE TO ANTICIPATE THE NEEDS OF OUR CLIENTS

Our innovative vision is based on a commitment to the most advanced technology. We invest in the research and development of products and solutions based on the fields of connectivity, safety, and efficiency to maintain our position of leadership and anticipate the needs of the motor and mobility sectors.

Commitment
7.8% sales
invested in R&D

Patents filed
685

Talent
1178 engineers

Every year, we invest 7.8% of our income in R&D in order to give our customers the most innovative solutions possible. Thanks to our firm commitment to innovation, we currently hold 685 active patents and are one of the companies that register the most patents in Spain.

Our company is at the growth stage as a result of our profound technology transformation, stemming from a broader development of products with higher added value in the electronics and software fields.

World class
labs & testing
facilities

Global
14 Development Centres

We also collaborate, both nationally and internationally, with other companies, engineering firms, universities, and technical centres on studies, training, advisory services, technology transfer, validations, tests, etc., which allows us to develop products with greater added value, exchange synergies, optimise and share resources and, above all, generate and manage knowledge.

Robust methodology &
development process
Compartir en FacebookCompartir en Google+Tweet en TwitterCompartir en LinkedInEnviar esta página por correo