对社会的承诺

坚持创新,保证人的安全,这对于我们来说至关重要。

社会贡献基于我们的创新活动和我们参加的社区工作,我们创造工作机会,参与社会和联合行动。

我们努力提高技术水平,从而帮助解决重大社会问题,例如道路安全。2014 年,欧盟有超过 25,700 人在公路上丧生。同年在美国,超过 32,000 人死于交通事故。事故发生时发送自动提醒和地理位置,在农村地区可以将应急服务响应速度提高 50%,在城市地区可以提高 40%。

因此,我们不断努力打造创新解决方案和产品,提高交通安全水平,例如 e-Call(应急呼叫)和全新高级驾驶辅助系统。

而且,坚守对员工和人文价值的承诺,我们始终与中心所在城市和国家的各种社会、体育、文化和教育机构保持着合作关系。

我们积极参加多发性硬化基金会(西班牙 FEM),与 Gaspar de Portolà 基金会合作,其致力于让精神障碍人士具备劳动能力并重返社会。而且,我们还与红十字、西班牙抗癌协会(西班牙 AECC)和圣托马斯使徒收容所等协会和机构保持着合作关系。

 

Compartir en FacebookCompartir en Google+Tweet en TwitterCompartir en LinkedInEnviar esta página por correo

我们使用自己和第三方的cookies,以通过分析您的浏览和广告编好来促进我们网站的使用并改善我们的服务。如果要继续浏览,请同意。关于如何更改 Cookie 设置的更多信息,请参阅下列链接cookies政策

cookie设置

您可以在下面选择该网站允许的cookie类型。点击“保存cookie配置”以应用您的选择。有关我们cookie的其他信息,请参见下文。cookies政策

功能我们的网站包含功能所需的Cookies。

分析使用分析cookies 提供更多有趣的内容。

社交媒体我们的网站放置社交媒体Cookie,以显示第三方内容,例如YouTube和FaceBook。 这些cookie可能会跟踪您的个人数据。

广告我们的网站放置广告Cookie,以显示您兴趣的第三方广告。这些cookie可能会跟踪您的个人数据。

其他我们的网站放置其他第三方cookie,不是分析,社交媒体,广告的。

[wpca_cc_settings_btn_default_sett]

Committed to Society

INNOVATING TO IMPROVE THE SAFETY OF WHAT MATTERS MOST TO US: PEOPLE

Our social contribution is based on our innovative activity and our work to improve the communities where we are present, by creating quality employment and social and solidary actions.

We strive to improve our technology in order to help solve important social issues, such as road safety. In 2014, more than 25,700 people lost their lives on roads in the European Union. In the United States, more than 32,000 people died in traffic accidents that year. Sending an automatic alert and geolocation when an accident has occurred boosts emergency services’ response by 50% in rural areas and 40% in urban areas.

This is why we continually work on innovative solutions and products that contribute to safer mobility, such as e-Call (emergency call) and new advanced driver-assistance systems.

Furthermore, following our commitment to people and human values, we continue to collaborate on various social, sports, cultural, and educational initiatives in the cities and countries where our centres are located.

We actively participate in the Multiple Sclerosis Foundation (FEM in Spanish), collaborate with the Gaspar de Portolà Foundation, which focuses on the social and labour integration of people with mental disabilities, and with associations and institutions including the Red Cross, Spanish Association Against Cancer (AECC in Spanish), and Hospice of St. Thomas Apostle, among others.

 

Compartir en FacebookCompartir en Google+Tweet en TwitterCompartir en LinkedInEnviar esta página por correo

We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate access to resources and services, to improve our services and to facilitate your use of the website by analyzing your browsing and advertising preferences. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept its use. For more information, on how to change your settings, please see our cookies policy.

Cookie settings

Below you can choose which kind of cookies you allow on this website. Click on the "Save cookie settings" button to apply your choice. Additional information about our cookies can be found on our cookies policy.

FunctionalOur website uses functional cookies. These cookies are necessary to let our website work.

AnalyticalOur website uses analytical cookies to make it possible to analyze our website and optimize for the purpose of a.o. the usability.

Social mediaOur website places social media cookies to show you 3rd party content like YouTube and FaceBook. These cookies may track your personal data.

AdvertisingOur website places advertising cookies to show you 3rd party advertisements based on your interests. These cookies may track your personal data.

OtherOur website places 3rd party cookies from other 3rd party services which aren't Analytical, Social media or Advertising.

[wpca_cc_settings_btn_default_sett]