对环境的承诺

共建一个绿色、可持续发展的星球

保护环境是我们的主要目标之一,为此我们付出巨大努力开发节能产品以及更高效、可持续发展的解决方案。

我们实施了旨在统一如何收集环境数据的协议,从而启动本地和全球措施:

  • 碳足迹协议:这是一套内部体系,用于计算每个工厂产生的温室气体。通过整理的数据,OHSE 部门可以分析每个中心的进度和审查需要改进的方面。
  • 能源效率协议:我们开发了一套程序,这样每个工厂都可以计算能源效率并报告他们的工作。该新程序确保我们的整个工厂实施特定的措施来降低能源消耗。

同样,我们通过我们的HSQE 统一管理系统(健康、安全、质量和环境)落实环境保护,它能在每个中心保护和执行我们的健康、安全、质量和效率政策。这意味着我们的所有生产工厂均通过 ISO 14001 标准认证,说明我们采用了有效且高效的环境管理程序。

因为我们牢记对环境的承,所以我们的创新满足欧洲“车辆年限终止”法规的要求,其禁止在生产中使用重物质。

Compartir en FacebookCompartir en Google+Tweet en TwitterCompartir en LinkedInEnviar esta página por correo

Committed to the Environment

LET’S BUILD A GREENER AND SUSTAINABLE PLANET

Protecting the environment is one of the main targets to which we dedicate all our efforts to develop products and more efficient and sustainable solutions.

We have launched protocols aimed at standardising how environmental data is collected in order to take both local and global measures:

  • Carbon-footprint protocol: this is an internal system to calculate the greenhouse gasses produced by each plant. With the compiled data, the OHSE department can analyse the progress of each centre and review areas that need improvement.
  • Energy-efficiency protocol: we have developed a procedure so that each plant can calculate and report their work in terms of energy efficiency. This new procedure ensures that our entire factory implements specific actions to reduce energy consumption.

Likewise, we prioritise environmental conservation through our HSQE integrated management system (Health, Safety, Quality, and Environment), which protects and implements our health, safety, quality, and efficiency policies in each of the centres. This means all of our production plants are certified to ISO 14001 standards, which shows we employ effective and efficient environmental management procedures.

As we are aware of our commitment to the environment, our innovation meets European “end-of-life vehicles” regulations, which prohibit the use of heavy materials in production.

Compartir en FacebookCompartir en Google+Tweet en TwitterCompartir en LinkedInEnviar esta página por correo