灯光信号

指示灯与后视镜合二为一

Ficosa 是将指示灯集成到后视镜中的开拓者和专家,这样能够提升安全性,让车辆容易被发现。它拥有自己的专利,将指示灯加入镜身时使用发光二极管 (LED) 技术:

转向信号灯 – 指示灯

后视镜内的指示灯不仅仅是为了美观。看见和被看见是道路安全的一个基础,该位置拥有许多优势。控制激活时,对面的车辆以及后方或旁边的车辆就可以看到指示灯。而且,因为该指示灯和眼睛处于同一水平位置,所以可以实现快速反应。

盲区警示(BSW 灯)

盲区警示 (BSW) 系统可以在驾驶员变换车道时帮助提醒其盲区内的其他车辆。指示灯激活时,BSW 系统通过配备指示灯信号的后视镜提醒驾驶员其盲区内有车辆。Ficosa 开发可以集成在玻璃和镜体中的系统。

日间行车灯 (DRL)

Ficosa 的最新创新是在后视镜中集成了日间行车灯 (DRL)。这也被称为日光灯或日间行车灯。由于采用 LED 技术,所以可以将该信号灯(车辆行驶时始终打开)安装在后视镜中,让车辆更容易被看到。

Compartir en FacebookCompartir en Google+Tweet en TwitterCompartir en LinkedInEnviar esta página por correo

Light Signals

Lights into rearview mirrors

Ficosa is a pioneer and specialist in the incorporation of lights into rearview mirrors, which add safety and differentiate vehicles. It has its own patents that use light-emitting diode (LED) technology for the addition of the following lights in the body of the mirror:

Turn signal light – indicator

The indicator in the rearview mirror is not just an aesthetic resource. This position offers numerous advantages for one of the foundations of road safety: see and be seen. When the control is activated, the indicator becomes visible to oncoming vehicles and vehicles behind or at the sides. Moreover, since this indicator is at eye-level, it allows for a quicker response.

Blind Spot Warning (BSW lights)

The blind spot warning (BSW) system can help alert drivers to other vehicles in their blind spot when changing lanes. The BSW system uses the rearview mirror with a light signal to advise the driver when they activate the indicator that there is a vehicle in their blind spot. Ficosa develops systems which are incorporated into the glass and in the body of the mirror.

Daytime Running Lamp (DRL)

Ficosa’s latest innovation is the incorporation of the daylight – DRL daytime running lamp in rearview mirrors. This is also known as the daylight running lamp or daytime running light. LED technology allows this light signal (which is always on while the vehicle is running) to be placed in rearview mirrors, enabling vehicles to be seen more easily.

Compartir en FacebookCompartir en Google+Tweet en TwitterCompartir en LinkedInEnviar esta página por correo